Partners and contact information

The SmartMove project consortium comprises of universities, local governments, public transport associations, energy agencies and international consultants.


Coordinator

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Institute for Transport Studies
Oliver Roider and Roman Klementschitz
Tel: +43 1 476 54 856 17
E-mail: smartmove@boku.ac.at
Website: http://www.boku.ac.at/


Implementing regions

Almada, Portugal

Agencia municipal de Energia de Almada Associacao
(Energy Agency of Almada)

João Cleto
Tel: +351 21 272-2380
E-mail: joao.cleto@ageneal.pt
Website: www.ageneal.pt

Burgos, Spain

Burgos City Council / CiViNET Spain and Portugal Network
José María Diez
Tel: +34 947 288 867
E-mail: civinet-espana-portugal@civitas.eu
Website: http://www.aytoburgos.es/

Krakow, Poland

Krakow University of Technology
Dr Marek Bauer
Tel: +48 12 6282-533
E-mail: mbauer@pk.edu.pl
Website: http://www.pk.edu.pl

Kreis Euskirchen, Germany

Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Sieg
(Public transport association of Rhein-Sieg)

Birgit Strecker
Tel: +49 221 2080-8720
E-mail: birgit.strecker@vrsinfo.de
Website: http://www.vrsinfo.de

Langadas, Greece

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Prof. Aristotelis Naniopoulos
Tel: +30 231 099-5765
E-mail: smartmove.auth@gmail.com
Website: www.auth.gr

Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien, Germany

Transport Federation Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien
represented by:

Gisela Hernsdorf
Ingenieurbüro für Systemberatung und Planung GmbH
Tel: +49 351 8510-711
E-mail: Gisela.Herrnsdorf@isup.de
Website: www.isup.de

Ulf Schiefer
NASA GmbH
Tel: +49 391 5363 137
E-mail: Ulf.Schiefer@nasa.de

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer
VON GmbH
Tel: +49  3591 3269 10
E-mail: H.Pfeiffer@zvon.de

Waldviertel, Austria

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Institute for Transport Studies
Oliver Roider and Roman Klementschitz
Tel: +43 1 476 54 856 17
E-mail: smartmove@boku.ac.at
Website: http://www.boku.ac.at/

Wittenberg, Germany

Nahverkehrsservice Sachsen-Anhalt GmbH
(Public transport authority of Saxony-Anhalt)
Cornelius Sommerfeld
Tel: +49 391 53631-637
E-mail: Cornelius.Sommerfeld@nasa.de
E-mail: Ernst.Winkler@germanynet.de
Website: www.nasa.de and www.isup.de


Support organisations

Quality assurance, training activities, knowledge transfer

Rupprecht Consult
Silke Frank
Tel: +49 221 6060-5510
E-mail:s.frank@rupprecht-consult.eu
Website: www.rupprecht-consult.eu

Marketing and dissemination

The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe
Gabor Heves
Tel: +36 26 504-045
E-mail: GHeves@rec.org
Website: www.rec.org

Analysis, training materials

University of York
Corrado Topi
Tel: +44 (0) 1904 322-893
E-mail: corrado.topi@sei-international.org
Website: www.york.ac.uk